SKY Mentoring Banner-2

 


 

WCDC’s Administrative & Program Staff

 

Executive Director

T’Lana P. Russell – trussell@wayman.org

Chief Financial Officer

Derrick Lomas

Accounting Clerk

Vacant

 

AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAMS:

Wayman Academy of the Arts Team Up

Program Manager, Tiffaney White – twhite@wayman.org

Pine Forest Elementary Team Up

Program Manager, Charlene Caldwell – ccaldwell@wayman.org

Biltmore Elementary School Team Up

Program Manager, Tiffany McClendon – tmcclendon@wayman.org

 

COUNSELING:

Life Change Family Services

Program Manager, Tammy Watkins – twatkins@wayman.org

 

MENTORING:

SKY Mentoring Program

Program Manager, Crystal Griffin – cgriffin@wayman.org

WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT:

Transformations Car Wash

Transformation Lawn Care

Manager, T’Lana Russell – trussell@wayman.org

 

CHILD CARE:

Wayman Early Learning Academy – Westside

Director, Wanda Thomas – wthomas@wayman.org

Wayman Early Learning Academy – Northside

Director, Gale Nelson – gnelson@wayman.org