SKY Mentoring Banner-2

 


 

WCDC’s Administrative & Program Staff

 

Executive Director

T’Lana P. Russell – trussell@wayman.org

Chief Financial Officer

Derrick Lomas

Accounting Clerk

Shamika Griffin

 

AFTER-SCHOOL LEARNING PROGRAMS:

Biltmore Elementary School 

Program Manager, Reba Morgan– rmorgan@wayman.org

Garden City Elementary School 

Program Manager, Tousha M. Allen – tallen@wayman.org

Highlands Elementary School 

Program Manager, Harold Anderson, II – handerson@wayman.org

Reynolds Lane Elementary School

Program Manager, Tiffany McClendon – tmcclendon@wayman.org

Wayman Academy of the Arts Team Up

Program Manager, Brittney Woodard – bwoodard@wayman.org

 

COUNSELING:

Life Change Family Services

Program Manager, Tammy Watkins – twatkins@wayman.org

MENTORING:

S.K.Y. Mentoring Program

Program Manager, Crystal Griffin – cgriffin@wayman.org

 

WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT:

Transformations Car Wash/Lawn Care

Manager, James Hagans

 

OUT OF SCHOOL TEEN PROGRAMMING:

Hoops for Hope

Program Manager, Dashia Williams – dashia.williams@wayman.org

 

CHILD CARE:

Wayman Early Learning Academy – Westside

Director, Tierra Griffin – tgriffin@wayman.org

Wayman Early Learning Academy – Northside

Director, Gale Nelson – gnelson@wayman.org